THIS WEEK, THE HOT TICKET HOOKUP IS SENDING YOU TO….

 

 
JOHN MAYER

The Search For Everything Tour
Saturday July 22, Moda Center Portland
Tickets on sale NOW, HERE!
Listen to KDUK all week to WIN your tickets!

 

DAVID BLAINE
Tuesday, June 6 at Hult Center
Tickets on sale Friday March 31 at NOON, HERE!
Listen to KDUK all week to WIN your tickets before you can even buy ’em!

 
SNOOP DOGG – SOLD OUT
The Mount Kushmore Wellness Retreat with special guests Redman, Method Man, and Cypress Hill
Saturday April 15 at The Cuthbert in Eugene
Tickets on sale Friday, March 3 at 10am at all Safeway Ticketswest outlets or online HERE!

 

TRAVIS SCOTT
with Flying Lotus
The Birds Eye View Tour for Night 1 of the Soul’d Out Music Festival

 Wednesday April 19 at Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland 
Tickets go on sale to the public, Wednesday March 22 at 10 am HERE!

 

DANIEL TOSH
of Comedy Central’s Tosh.0
Daniel will be hosting, and performing, a night of stand up comedy, featuring writers and comedians from Tosh.0!
FRIDAY, MAY 5
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene
Tickets go on sale Friday, February 17 at 10am HERE!

 

CHRIS BROWN
The Party Tour with special guests 50 Cent, OT Genesis, and Fabolous 
Wednesday, May 10 at Moda Center, Portland 
Tickets on sale Saturday, February 25 at 10am HERE!

 

THE TOTAL PACKAGE TOUR
Featuring NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK, BOYS II MEN, PAULA ABDUL
TUESDAY JUNE 6, 2017 at MODA CENTER, PORTLAND
Tickets on sale to the public SATURDAY NOV. 19 at 10am HERE!

 

FUTURE
The Nobody’s Safe Tour with special guests Young Thug, ASAP Ferg, and Zoey Dollaz
Sunday June 11, 2017
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield WA
Tickets on sale Friday February 17 at 10am HERE!

 

SHAWN MENDES
The Illuminate World Tour with special guest Charlie Puth
Wednesday July 6, 2017
Moda Center – PORTLAND

More tickets to be released on Saturday, Dec 3 at 10a HERE!

 

TRAIN
With special guests O.A.R and Natasha Bedingfield
Friday, July 14 2017 at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield WA
Tickets go on sale FRIDAY, JANUARY 30 at 10a HERE!

 

BRUNO MARS
The 24K MAGIC TOUR
SUNDAY, JULY 23, 2017 at MODA CENTER, PORTLAND
TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY NOVEMBER 21 at 10am HERE.

 

BUMBERSHOOT 2017
September 1-3, 2017
Seattle’s City Center, Seattle WA
EARLY BIRD TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY OCT. 21 at 10am HERE!

 

COLDPLAY
A Head Full of Dreams World Tour
Monday, October 2, 2017
MODA CENTER, Portland
Tickets on sale to the public Saturday October 15, 2016 at 10am HERE!

 


MORE SHOWS!  MORE INFO!  Follow the links below…

HiFi Music Hall

Cuthbert Amphitheater

Hult Center

McDonald Theatre

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom

McMenamins Grand Lodge

Roseland Theater

Rose Garden Arena

Sleep Country Ampitheater

The Gorge Ampitheater

Wonder Ballroom

W.O.W. Hall